Greenwich Council

Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny

Councillor Chris Lloyd (Chair)

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5062

Download Councillor Chris Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

chris.lloyd@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor John Fahy (Vice-Chair)

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5663

Download Councillor John Fahy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Fahy contact details as a CSV file

john.fahy@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Mardner

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5050

Download Councillor Clive Mardner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Mardner contact details as a CSV file

clive.mardner@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Mark James

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5045

Download Councillor Mark James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark James contact details as a CSV file

mark.james@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Adel Khaireh

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5663

Download Councillor Adel Khaireh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adel Khaireh contact details as a CSV file

adel.khaireh@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Parker

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

0208 921 5045

Download Councillor Gary Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Parker contact details as a CSV file

gary.parker@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Ivis Williams

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5047

Download Councillor Ivis Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ivis Williams contact details as a CSV file

ivis.williams@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Spencer Drury

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 6393

Download Councillor Spencer Drury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Spencer Drury contact details as a CSV file

spencer.drury@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Hartley

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 6393

Download Councillor Matt Hartley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Hartley contact details as a CSV file

matt.hartley@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Veronica Johnson (Clerk)

(Address not supplied)