Greenwich Council

Contact details

General Purposes Committee

Councillor Danny Thorpe (Chair)

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5659

Download Councillor Danny Thorpe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Danny Thorpe contact details as a CSV file

danny.thorpe@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Cornforth (Vice-Chair)

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5050

Download Councillor Angela Cornforth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Cornforth contact details as a CSV file

angela.cornforth@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor David Gardner

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5062

Download Councillor David Gardner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Gardner contact details as a CSV file

david.gardner@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Geoffrey Brighty

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 6393

Download Councillor Geoffrey Brighty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoffrey Brighty contact details as a CSV file

geoffrey.brighty@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Perks

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich Street
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5045

Download Councillor Linda Perks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Perks contact details as a CSV file

linda.perks@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Nigel Fletcher

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 6393

Download Councillor Nigel Fletcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Fletcher contact details as a CSV file

nigel.fletcher@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Hartley

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 6393

Download Councillor Matt Hartley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Hartley contact details as a CSV file

matt.hartley@royalgreenwich.gov.uk