Greenwich Council

Contact details

Planning Board

Councillor Sarah Merrill (Chair)

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5045

Download Councillor Sarah Merrill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Merrill contact details as a CSV file

sarah.merrill@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Norman Adams (Vice-Chair)

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5045

Download Councillor Norman Adams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norman Adams contact details as a CSV file

norman.adams@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Olu Babatola

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 6393

Download Councillor Olu Babatola contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Olu Babatola contact details as a CSV file

olu.babatola@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Bird

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 6012

Download Councillor Linda Bird contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Bird contact details as a CSV file

linda.bird@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Brooks

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5663

Download Councillor Peter Brooks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Brooks contact details as a CSV file

peter.brooks@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Cornforth

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5050

Download Councillor Angela Cornforth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Cornforth contact details as a CSV file

angela.cornforth@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Dillon

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5045

Download Councillor Gary Dillon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Dillon contact details as a CSV file

gary.dillon@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Adel Khaireh

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5663

Download Councillor Adel Khaireh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adel Khaireh contact details as a CSV file

adel.khaireh@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Mardner

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5050

Download Councillor Clive Mardner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Mardner contact details as a CSV file

clive.mardner@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Perks

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich Street
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5045

Download Councillor Linda Perks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Perks contact details as a CSV file

linda.perks@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Geoffrey Brighty

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 6393

Download Councillor Geoffrey Brighty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoffrey Brighty contact details as a CSV file

geoffrey.brighty@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Fletcher

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 6393

Download Councillor Nigel Fletcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Fletcher contact details as a CSV file

nigel.fletcher@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Victoria Geoghegan

(Address not supplied)

Jean Riddler (Clerk)


8921 5857

jean.riddler@royalgreenwich.gov.uk