Greenwich Council

Contact details

Greenwich Area Planning Committee

Councillor Mark James (Chair)

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5047

Download Councillor Mark James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark James contact details as a CSV file

mark.james@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Mehboob Khan (Vice-Chair)

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
London
SE 6PW

0208 921 5050
07977 401 955

Download Councillor Mehboob Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mehboob Khan contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Chris Lloyd

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5045

Download Councillor Chris Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

chris.lloyd@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Maureen O'Mara

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8692 5379
07904 494588

Download Councillor Maureen O'Mara contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maureen O'Mara contact details as a CSV file

maureen.o'mara@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Cherry Parker

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8856 1058 (Do not disclose)

Download Councillor Cherry Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cherry Parker contact details as a CSV file

cherry.parker@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Scott-McDonald

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5045

Download Councillor Denise Scott-McDonald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Scott-McDonald contact details as a CSV file

denise.scott-mcdonald@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Aidan Smith

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5050

Download Councillor Aidan Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aidan Smith contact details as a CSV file

aidan.smith@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Geoffrey Brighty

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

0750 785 9205 (Do not disclose)

Download Councillor Geoffrey Brighty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoffrey Brighty contact details as a CSV file

geoffrey.brighty@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Neil Willey

(Address not supplied)

Alex Smith

(Address not supplied)