Greenwich Council

Contact details

Greenwich Area Planning Committee

Councillor Sarah Merrill (Chair)

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5045
07711 490 282

Download Councillor Sarah Merrill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Merrill contact details as a CSV file

sarah.merrill@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Norman Adams (Vice-Chair)

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5045

Download Councillor Norman Adams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norman Adams contact details as a CSV file

norman.adams@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Leo Fletcher

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5663

Download Councillor Leo Fletcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leo Fletcher contact details as a CSV file

leo.fletcher@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Mehboob Khan

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
London
SE 6PW

0208 921 5047

Download Councillor Mehboob Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mehboob Khan contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Chris Lloyd

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5062

Download Councillor Chris Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

chris.lloyd@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Maureen O'Mara

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5047

Download Councillor Maureen O'Mara contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maureen O'Mara contact details as a CSV file

maureen.o'mara@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Aidan Smith

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5047

Download Councillor Aidan Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aidan Smith contact details as a CSV file

aidan.smith@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Geoffrey Brighty

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 6393

Download Councillor Geoffrey Brighty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoffrey Brighty contact details as a CSV file

geoffrey.brighty@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Neil Willey

(Address not supplied)

Alex Smith

(Address not supplied)