Greenwich Council

Contact details

Eltham & Kidbrooke Area Planning Committee

Councillor Sarah Merrill (Chair)

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5045
07711 490 282

Download Councillor Sarah Merrill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Merrill contact details as a CSV file

sarah.merrill@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Norman Adams (Vice-Chair)

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5045

Download Councillor Norman Adams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norman Adams contact details as a CSV file

norman.adams@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Freeman

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5047

Download Councillor Bill Freeman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Freeman contact details as a CSV file

bill.freeman@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Bird

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5050

Download Councillor Linda Bird contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Bird contact details as a CSV file

linda.bird@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Mark James

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5045

Download Councillor Mark James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark James contact details as a CSV file

mark.james@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Mick Hayes

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
London
SE18 6PW

020 8921 6012

Download Councillor Mick Hayes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mick Hayes contact details as a CSV file

mick.hayes@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Charlie Davis

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 6393

Download Councillor Charlie Davis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlie Davis contact details as a CSV file

charlie.davis@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Greenwell

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

Download Councillor Patricia Greenwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Greenwell contact details as a CSV file

pat.greenwell@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Victoria Geoghegan

(Address not supplied)

Neil Willey

(Address not supplied)

Alex Smith

(Address not supplied)

Nassir Ali (Clerk)

(Address not supplied)