Greenwich Council

Contact details

Licensing Sub-Committee B

Councillor Geoffrey Brighty (Chair)

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 6393

Download Councillor Geoffrey Brighty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoffrey Brighty contact details as a CSV file

geoffrey.brighty@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Mick Hayes

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
London
SE18 6PW

020 8921 6012

Download Councillor Mick Hayes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mick Hayes contact details as a CSV file

mick.hayes@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Hyland

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5050

Download Councillor Denise Hyland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Hyland contact details as a CSV file

denise.hyland@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Olu Babatola

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 6393

Download Councillor Olu Babatola contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Olu Babatola contact details as a CSV file

olu.babatola@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Brain

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5663

Download Councillor Stephen Brain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Brain contact details as a CSV file

stephen.brain@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Brooks

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5663

Download Councillor Peter Brooks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Brooks contact details as a CSV file

peter.brooks@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Cornforth

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5050

Download Councillor Angela Cornforth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Cornforth contact details as a CSV file

angela.cornforth@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Ann-Marie Cousins

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5050

Download Councillor Ann-Marie Cousins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ann-Marie Cousins contact details as a CSV file

ann-marie.cousins@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Dillon

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5045

Download Councillor Gary Dillon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Dillon contact details as a CSV file

gary.dillon@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Merrill

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5045

Download Councillor Sarah Merrill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Merrill contact details as a CSV file

sarah.merrill@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Morrow

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5050

Download Councillor Matthew Morrow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Morrow contact details as a CSV file

matthew.morrow@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Maureen O'Mara

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5047

Download Councillor Maureen O'Mara contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maureen O'Mara contact details as a CSV file

maureen.o'mara@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Smith

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5663

Download Councillor Jackie Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Smith contact details as a CSV file

jackie.smith@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Greenwell

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

Download Councillor Patricia Greenwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Greenwell contact details as a CSV file

pat.greenwell@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Tester

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

07519070123

Download Councillor Roger Tester contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Tester contact details as a CSV file

roger.tester@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Jane Dyer

(Address not supplied)

Kamaljit Jandu

(Address not supplied)

Daniel Wilkinson (Clerk)


(Do not disclose)

020 8921 5102 (Do not disclose)

daniel.wilkinson@royalgreenwich.gov.uk (Do not disclose)