Greenwich Council

Contact details

Children & Young People Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Linda Bird (Co-Chair)

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5045
07711 490 292

Download Councillor Linda Bird contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Bird contact details as a CSV file

linda.bird@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Grice (Co-Chair)

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5045
07711 490 288

Download Councillor Christine Grice contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Grice contact details as a CSV file

christine.grice@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Cornforth

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8317 2314 (Do not disclose)

Download Councillor Angela Cornforth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Cornforth contact details as a CSV file

angela.cornforth@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Mardner

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8311 4921 (Do not disclose)

Download Councillor Clive Mardner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Mardner contact details as a CSV file

clive.mardner@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Merrill

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 6393
07711 490 282

Download Councillor Sarah Merrill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Merrill contact details as a CSV file

sarah.merrill@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Morris

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5047

Download Councillor Clare Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clare Morris contact details as a CSV file

clare.morris@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Offord

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 6393
07507 859186

Download Councillor Steve Offord contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Offord contact details as a CSV file

steve.offord@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Spencer Drury

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5663

Download Councillor Spencer Drury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Spencer Drury contact details as a CSV file

spencer.drury@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Monsignor Rothon

(Address not supplied)

Pauline Sheath

(Address not supplied)

Gary Dillon

(Address not supplied)

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)

Florence Kroll

(Address not supplied)

Gurdeep Sehmi

(Address not supplied)

Nassir Ali (Clerk)

(Address not supplied)

Nicky Pace

(Address not supplied)