Greenwich Council

Contact details

Healthier Communities and Adult Social Care Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Clare Morris (Co-Chair)

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5047

Download Councillor Clare Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clare Morris contact details as a CSV file

clare.morris@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Cherry Parker (Co-Chair)

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8856 1058 (Do not disclose)

Download Councillor Cherry Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cherry Parker contact details as a CSV file

cherry.parker@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor John Fahy

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8331 6813 (Do not disclose)
07949 794 058

Download Councillor John Fahy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Fahy contact details as a CSV file

john.fahy@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Mark James

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5047

Download Councillor Mark James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark James contact details as a CSV file

mark.james@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Morrissey

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 6393

Download Councillor Paul Morrissey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Morrissey contact details as a CSV file

paul.morrissey@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Offord

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 6393
07507 859186

Download Councillor Steve Offord contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Offord contact details as a CSV file

steve.offord@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Harpinder Singh

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

07956 412 062 (Do not disclose)

Download Councillor Harpinder Singh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harpinder Singh contact details as a CSV file

harpinder.singh@royalgreenwich.gov.uk (Do not disclose)

Councillor Mandy Brinkhurst

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5663
07507 859 203

Download Councillor Mandy Brinkhurst contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mandy Brinkhurst contact details as a CSV file

mandy.brinkhurst@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Hartley

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

07711 490 298 (Do not disclose)

Download Councillor Matt Hartley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Hartley contact details as a CSV file

matt.hartley@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Simon Pearce

(Address not supplied)

Gurdeep Sehmi

(Address not supplied)

Rikki Garcia

(Address not supplied)

Paul Richardson

(Address not supplied)

Andrew Bland

(Address not supplied)

Neil Kennett-Brown

(Address not supplied)

Matthew Pennycook

(Address not supplied)