Greenwich Council

Contact details

Healthier Communities and Adult Social Care Scrutiny Panel

Positive Plumstead Project

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mark James (Chair)

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5045

Download Councillor Mark James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark James contact details as a CSV file

mark.james@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Olu Babatola

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 6393

Download Councillor Olu Babatola contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Olu Babatola contact details as a CSV file

olu.babatola@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Bird

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5050

Download Councillor Linda Bird contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Bird contact details as a CSV file

linda.bird@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Ann-Marie Cousins

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5050

Download Councillor Ann-Marie Cousins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ann-Marie Cousins contact details as a CSV file

ann-marie.cousins@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Mariam Lolavar

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5663

Download Councillor Mariam Lolavar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mariam Lolavar contact details as a CSV file

mariam.lolavar@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Dominic Mbang

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5663

Download Councillor Dominic Mbang contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dominic Mbang contact details as a CSV file

dominic.mbang@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Perks

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich Street
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5045

Download Councillor Linda Perks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Perks contact details as a CSV file

linda.perks@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Tester

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 6393

Download Councillor Roger Tester contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Tester contact details as a CSV file

roger.tester@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Hartley

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 6393

Download Councillor Matt Hartley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Hartley contact details as a CSV file

matt.hartley@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Simon Pearce

(Address not supplied)

Steve Whiteman

(Address not supplied)

Gurdeep Sehmi (Clerk)

(Address not supplied)

Ben Travis

(Address not supplied)

Neil Kennett-Brown

(Address not supplied)