Greenwich Council

Contact details

Housing & Anti-Poverty Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Clive Mardner (Chair)

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8311 4921 (Do not disclose)

Download Councillor Clive Mardner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Mardner contact details as a CSV file

clive.mardner@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Tonia Ashikodi

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5663

Download Councillor Tonia Ashikodi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tonia Ashikodi contact details as a CSV file

tonia.ashikodi@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Bird

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5050

Download Councillor Linda Bird contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Bird contact details as a CSV file

linda.bird@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Leo Fletcher

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5663

Download Councillor Leo Fletcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leo Fletcher contact details as a CSV file

leo.fletcher@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Freeman

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5047

Download Councillor Bill Freeman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Freeman contact details as a CSV file

bill.freeman@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Dominic Mbang

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5663

Download Councillor Dominic Mbang contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dominic Mbang contact details as a CSV file

dominic.mbang@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor David Stanley

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5045

Download Councillor David Stanley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Stanley contact details as a CSV file

david.stanley@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Spencer Drury

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 6393

Download Councillor Spencer Drury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Spencer Drury contact details as a CSV file

spencer.drury@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Jean Riddler (Clerk)


8921 5857

jean.riddler@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Alison Cullen

(Address not supplied)

Gary Wells

(Address not supplied)