Greenwich Council

Contact details

Housing & Anti-Poverty Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Christine May (Chair)

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5047

Download Councillor Christine May contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine May contact details as a CSV file

christine.may@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Tonia Ashikodi

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 6393
07921 286 176

Download Councillor Tonia Ashikodi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tonia Ashikodi contact details as a CSV file

tonia.ashikodi@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Bird

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5045
07711 490 292

Download Councillor Linda Bird contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Bird contact details as a CSV file

linda.bird@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Freeman

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8859 8558 (Do not disclose)

Download Councillor Bill Freeman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Freeman contact details as a CSV file

bill.freeman@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Morrow

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5047

Download Councillor Matthew Morrow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Morrow contact details as a CSV file

matthew.morrow@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Offord

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 6393
07507 859186

Download Councillor Steve Offord contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Offord contact details as a CSV file

steve.offord@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Nuala Geary

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

07711 490 297 (Do not disclose)

Download Councillor Nuala Geary contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nuala Geary contact details as a CSV file

nuala.geary@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Alison Cullen

(Address not supplied)

Gary Wells

(Address not supplied)

Daniel Wilkinson (Clerk)


(Do not disclose)

020 8921 5102 (Do not disclose)

daniel.wilkinson@royalgreenwich.gov.uk (Do not disclose)