Greenwich Council

Contact details

Regeneration, Transport & Culture Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Allan MacCarthy (Chair)

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 6393

Download Councillor Allan MacCarthy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allan MacCarthy contact details as a CSV file

allan.maccarthy@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor John Fahy

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8331 6813 (Do not disclose)
07949 794 058

Download Councillor John Fahy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Fahy contact details as a CSV file

john.fahy@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Mardner

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8311 4921 (Do not disclose)

Download Councillor Clive Mardner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Mardner contact details as a CSV file

clive.mardner@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Morrissey

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 6393

Download Councillor Paul Morrissey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Morrissey contact details as a CSV file

paul.morrissey@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Parker

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

07786 628 512 (Do not disclose)

Download Councillor Gary Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Parker contact details as a CSV file

gary.parker@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Aidan Smith

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5050

Download Councillor Aidan Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aidan Smith contact details as a CSV file

aidan.smith@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Clare

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE8 6PW

07764 197 837 (Do not disclose)

Download Councillor Matt Clare contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Clare contact details as a CSV file

matt.clare@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Charlie Davis

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

07712 436 150 (Do not disclose)

Download Councillor Charlie Davis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlie Davis contact details as a CSV file

charlie.davis@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Nassir Ali (Clerk)

(Address not supplied)