Greenwich Council

Contact details

Corporate Finance & Performance Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Chris Lloyd (Chair)

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5045

Download Councillor Chris Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

chris.lloyd@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Norman Adams

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 5045

Download Councillor Norman Adams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Norman Adams contact details as a CSV file

norman.adams@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Cornforth

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8317 2314 (Do not disclose)

Download Councillor Angela Cornforth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Cornforth contact details as a CSV file

angela.cornforth@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor John Fahy

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8331 6813 (Do not disclose)
07949 794 058

Download Councillor John Fahy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Fahy contact details as a CSV file

john.fahy@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Morrissey

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

020 8921 6393

Download Councillor Paul Morrissey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Morrissey contact details as a CSV file

paul.morrissey@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Parker

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

07786 628 512 (Do not disclose)

Download Councillor Gary Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Parker contact details as a CSV file

gary.parker@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Councillor Harpinder Singh

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

07956 412 062 (Do not disclose)

Download Councillor Harpinder Singh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harpinder Singh contact details as a CSV file

harpinder.singh@royalgreenwich.gov.uk (Do not disclose)

Councillor Mark Elliott

Town Hall
Wellington Street
Woolwich
SE18 6PW

07711 490 296 (Do not disclose)

Download Councillor Mark Elliott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Elliott contact details as a CSV file

mark.elliott@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Daniel Wilkinson (Clerk)


(Do not disclose)

020 8921 5102 (Do not disclose)

daniel.wilkinson@royalgreenwich.gov.uk (Do not disclose)